Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Main | 2nd Season Specials! »

2019 Stillwater Classic Winners


Dylan Brooks 1st place,   Ernie Walsh  2nd Place,   Lee Watanabe   3rd Place


Jean Collian 1st place,   Sue Holt  2nd Place


Owen Hildebrand  1st Place,   Addison Glass   2nd Place


Dylan Brooks & Ryan Muller  1st Place

2nd and 3rd Place tie:  Lee Watanabe & Ryan Higuchi,  Josh Koch and Ryan McDonald



Thanks to this years sponsors:

80/50  Sage  RIO  Parcher's Resort   Hot Creek Ranch   Honda Marine

Yamaha Motor Corporation   Mammoth Mountain  Yamatani Restaurant

Reagan's Sporting Goods   East Side Bake Shop  Troutfitter   Roberto's

Bishop Country Club  Domino's   Mammoth Fun Shop  June Lake Marina

Outcast Boats   Mickey Baron   Bishop Automotive  Footloose Sports

Burger's Restaurant  Breakfast Club  Wave Rave    &  Pokonobe



Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>